Meet the High Tea Society contributors

High Tea Society Contributors


Charlene Macaulay – Melbourne
Kate Nelson – Melbourne
Vanessa Kelly – Melbourne
Hannah Foster – Melbourne
Janine Pittaway – Perth
Angie McBride – Adelaide
Vanessa Chircop – Brisbane
Lauren Paris – Gold Coast
Melanie Pike – Sydney
Aisha Hillary-Morgan – SydneyEdwina Dick – Sydney

New Zealand

Katherine MacGregor – Wellington
Emma Tucker – Wellington
Kelly Cook – Auckland


Bethany Looi – New York City
Deanna DiConstanzo – California
Kate Kendall – San Francisco


Julie Cramer – London
Manasi Kumar – London
Claire Risino – London
Teddy Holmes – London

Want to be a contributor?

High Tea Society is looking for contributors in North America and Asia. If you’re interested please send an email to: Michelle Milton, Editor, High Tea Society with details on why you believe you would be an ideal contributor. Please include a link to your blog or website.

Apply here>>